Team & Territory


OCA started as a one-man show operating in 3 states. Through strategic growth, OCA is now operating in 38 of the 50 United States including parts of Canada. The goal is to ultimately be operating in all 50 United States.

Executive Team

Terry O'Connor, Jr.

President of National Business Development / Partner

Steve Lonsway

President of OCA Sales / Partner

Jennifer Allare

Vice President of Operations & Marketing / Partner

Andy Hackerson

Vice President of OCA Sales/Partner

Taron Young

Vice President of Strategic Development / Partner

Professional Sales Team

Charlie Buelow

Regional Sales Manager

Chris Boyts

New England Regional Sales Manager

Jude Kundla

Regional Sales Manager

Charlie Klimkowski

Regional Sales Manager

Crystal Johnson

Regional Sales Manager

Randy Cornett

Regional Sales Manager

Ciara Ruse

Florida Territory Manager

Ellen Smith

Territory Manager

Scott Morvillo

Long Island Regional Manager

Support Team

Heather O’Connor

Database Manager/Inside Sales Support

Terry O’Connor, Sr.

Consultant/Founder

Territory

In 1979, OCA was actively trading in 3 states – Illinois, Indiana, and Ohio. As manufacturers requested OCA to expand into additional states, OCA added more team members to accommodate both our manufacturers and customers’ needs.

OCA currently represents building material manufacturers in 38 of the United States and parts of Canada. As the need grows from both our manufacturers and our customer base, OCA will continue to add territory and professional sales team members as part of the OCA strategic plan.

The colored areas on the map below indicate where we currently have representatives of OCA. Click on a region to get the contact info of the representative in that area

Image
Crystal Johnson
Regional Sales Manager
147B Taylor Avenue, Plymouth, MA 02360
crystal@oca-ltd.com
774-205-5064
Eastern Massachusetts, New Hampshire, and Maine
Image
Chris Boyts
New England Regional Sales Manager
21 Baker Road, Chester, CT 06412
chris@oca-ltd.com
847-508-3998
Connecticut, Vermont, Rhode Island, Western Massachusetts
Image
Scott Morvillo
Long Island/NY/NJ Regional Sales Manager
157 Tudor Road, Centereach, NY 11720
scott@oca-ltd.com
516-592-9029
Long Island, New York, Eastern New York, and New Jersey
Image
Jude Kundla
Regional Sales Manager
2316 Croydon Road, Twinsburg, OH 44087
jude@oca-ltd.com
216-287-7642
Eastern Ohio, Pennsylvania, Western New York, West Virginia
Image
Terry O'Connor, Jr.
President of National Accounts/Partner
11 W. Main Street, Suite 203, Carpentersville, IL 60110
terry@oca-ltd.com
630-774-0461
North Carolina, South Carolina, and total trade area support
Image
Randy Cornett
Regional Sales Manager
77 Thor Drive, Eaton, OH 45320
randy@oca-ltd.com
937-303-2833
Mid and Southern Indiana, Southwest Ohio, Kentucky, and Tennessee
Image
Steve Lonsway
President of OCA Sales/Partner
6033 Needle Rock Court, Sylvania, OH 43560
steve@oca-ltd.com
630-816-2866
Michigan, Northwestern Ohio (including Columbus), Northeastern Indiana
Image
Charlie Klimkowski
Regional Sales Manager
11 W. Main Street, Suite 203, Carpentersville, IL 60110
charlie.k@oca-ltd.com
815-641-8424
Illinois, Northwest Indiana to Lafayette, Indiana, Eastern Iowa (includes Cedar Rapids and Iowa City), and Wisconsin
Image
Ciara Ruse
Florida Territory Manager
10900 Legacy Gateway Circle, Unit 405, Fort Meyers, FL 33913
ciara@oca-ltd.com
239-841-9071
Florida
Image
Andy Hackerson
Vice President of OCA Sales/Partner
404 Broadway Street, East, Owatonna, MN 55060
andy@oca-ltd.com
630-816-0042
Minnesota, Northwest Iowa, South Dakota, North Dakota, and Montana
Image
Taron Young
Vice President of Strategic Development/Partner
828 SW 36th Street, Lee’s Summit, MO 64082
taron@oca-ltd.com
816-214-2362
Missouri, Kansas, Nebraska, Oklahoma, Arkansas, Southwest Iowa (including Des Moines)
Image
Ellen Smith
Territory Manager
16441 Martingdale Dr., Parker, CO 80134
ellen@oca-ltd.com
720-636-0634
Colorado, Utah, Idaho, and Wyoming
Image
Charlie Buelow
Regional Sales Manager
870 N. Madrid Lane, Chandler, AZ 85226
charlie@oca-ltd.com
630-746-8743
Arizona, New Mexico, Las Vegas, Nevada
Giving your building products the visibility they deserve.
To learn more, call us at 800.894.4199 or connect with us on our Contact page.
Contact Us